How to stop iPhone photo “Memories” alerts

If you have an iPhone running iOS 12 or later, the Photos app has likely alerted you to the fact that “You Have a New Memory” on this day or that one, in the form of photos and videos you’ve previously saved to your Camera Roll. While some people may find these alerts — and the subsequent automati…

Source :
Disclaimer: Short summery, auto-generated by bot, is from article's description and not meant to replace reading the original article.
We do not promote or affiliated with external links in any way.
We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites.
All content on this site is meant to be used for information purposes only,
should not be taken as investment advice.
Trademarks and related content are owned by their respective companies.
Read the Terms of Services
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!